UkeThingy

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sandman Intro

Posted by Ian on February 4, 2008

I’m back!

To start things off, here’s the intro line to ‘Sandman’. I might try to tab out at least some of the rest at some point, but it seems a tad overwhelming at the moment…

Sandman Tab

MIDI

2 Responses to “Sandman Intro”

  1. Jacob Maarbjerg said

    Hey, just wanted to say that I appreciate your site…
    Keep up the good work 😀

  2. Ian said

    Thanks!

    and sorry it took so long for me to approve your comment… the approval message didn’t show up in my mailbox and I still haven’t gotten around to disabling the required approval part….

Leave a Reply

 
