UkeThingy

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Server transfer!

Posted by Ian on January 21, 2008

I have decided to switch over to wordpress, as opposed to coding my own blog…. it looks better, has more features, and allows me to have more time to actually write up the info for the blog.

I’ve re-posted all of my old posts from the old blog, and will soon be adding new info to this site.

…and the best part of it…. you all can leave comments! I can finally get input and see what all you guys want.

2 Responses to “Server transfer!”

  1. Woodshed said

    The new site looks really great. Is there an RSS feed for the site?

  2. Ian said

    Thanks… and here’s the feed… I’m pretty sure…

    https://ukethingy.wordpress.com/feed/

Leave a Reply

 
